Contact

Interested in what FloridaWest can do? Let’s talk business.

Scott Luth

Chief Executive Officer
(850) 375.1060

sluth@floridawesteda.com

Danita Andrews

Director of Business Development
(850) 503-0907

dandrews@floridawesteda.com

Sena Maddison

Dirctor of Communications
(850) 417-1500

smaddison@floridawesteda.com

Kelly Reeser

Director of Entrepreneurial Development (850) 607-8061

kreeser@floridawesteda.com

Patrick Rooney

Business Coach, CO:LAB
(850) 696-1314

prooney@floridawesteda.com

Clancy Bambrick
Office Manager, CO:LAB
850.696.1314 

cbambrick@floridawesteda.com

Contact Us

FloridaWest EDA
3 West Garden Street, Suite 618
Pensacola, FL 32502

FloridaWest EDA
P.O. Box 1992
Pensacola, FL 32591

Telephone: (850) 898-2201

Fax: (850) 898-2201

Email: inquires@floridawesteda.com